Happy Day 10: Cook Yourself a Meal

This is the first time I cooked myself a meal.

Well I cooked for my family before. However cooking for six people (which four are guys and they are all big eaters) and cooking for one person which hardly eats a lot are very different.

And here is my dinner:

 

The top one is the fried broccoli, the bottom right is brown rice and the bottom left is soup, hmmm Chinese herbal soup.

I am so proud of myself to be able to produce such a nice dinner!!! Hahaha~

That ends another happy day, hallelujah~ Bon appetit~

Leave a Reply

