Happy Day 5: Why Happy Day?

‘I know that there is nothing better for men than to be happy and do good while they live.’

John Lennon concurred with King Solomon’s statement above by saying this:

 

Being happy is what we need to do everyday! Hence I had this idea of writing what makes me happy for 10 consecutive days as a series. So far I realise that I have a really good life, and I want to praise the Lord for creating new every morning for me to enjoy, hallelujah!

If you have free time, do write a list of things that make you happy. Perhaps give yourself a number, let’s say today we aim at five, so write those five happy things, it is really fun to do!

Have a happy life!

Leave a Reply

