How do You Pronounce Them?

I came across a Youtube video about pronunciation of French brands. I thought of sharing the link here but I just couldn’t because the url seems to lead to another funny video. Anyway it is really interesting to find out the ‘real’ pronunciation of the brands’ names. Some of them are common, like Clarins and Garnier, but seriously I didn’t know they were French until I watched the video. The correct pronunciation of the names is rather surprising.

The title of the video is ‘How do you pronounce French brands?’ by LifeInColors55 if you are interested to watch it.

Hopefully I would sound more ‘impressive and knowledgeable’ the next time I visit cosmetic store by pronouncing the French names correctly *wink*.

Leave a Reply

